DCBigPappa's Blog

Politics & Pop Culture from a homocon.

Quote of the Day


“They were looking for scenes to create of confusion and fear.  It’s no secret the councilpeople in D.C. are pretty far left, so I’m open to saying, ‘Here’s how capitalism works.’ ”

– Travis Kalanick, Founder and CEO of Uber Car Service

I think I just found my new best friend.  For the record, I used Uber several times this past weekend during my birthday celebrations, and continue to love the service they provide!

Leave a Reply

